Bootz

Bootz is a male specimen of great beauty, with a good character and always ready to play. He loves the water and swimming in the river. He has a beautiful chocolate-colored coat and a lively and intelligent appearance. He is a father with strong genes and a happy and playful mind. He inherits his beautiful elegant body. Many of his puppies treat young people.

Shining Steel

Steel is our grounded, male Senior Labrador. He has been with us for a long time and is the father of many of our litters. He has a big heart and is the father figure who is like a reference person for all of our dogs, as well as for the other stud dogs. It is anthracite / charcoal in color and has a beautiful structure. He could intimidate any opponent, but his nature as a good father makes him respected by everyone without ever using his strength. When the mothers do their daily rounds, he replaces them to look after and care for the puppies.

Yaquim

Yaquim is our prince in silver. A specimen of great intelligence and indefatigability. Its fur is fluffy to the touch. Like all our Labradors in silver gifted with great acumen. He is always ready to teach others what he can understand first. If Steel can't find the ball, Yaquim shows it and leads Steel over and over until he finds it. Yaquim is very balanced and willing to work. His offspring are at home in the guide school for the blind and with great families.

DSC05158.jpg

Moon

Mystic Moon is our Labrador in white. His face is beautifully outlined by the black pigmentation and his strong structure has perfectly defined muscles. We call him "Mysitc Moon" because on our walks in the forest he keeps finding figures in old tree trunks, stag beetles and much more. As soon as he finds his treasures, he leads us there to share all his discoveries. He is always friendly and helpful. His children are in search of people, as guide dogs for the blind, therapy dogs and at home with lovable families.

DSC08802.JPG

Yukon

Yukon

DSC08250.JPG

Coal of Amar

Coal of Amar is the full brother of Cate of Amar. They are from mother Helen. Debora and Angelo, the owners, entrust us with their dear Coal for breeding. We are very connected to you and infinitely grateful. Coal was with us this summer and greeted every visitor with great charm. We think everyone immediately took him to their hearts.

Bootz

Bootz ist ein männliches Exemplar von großer Schönheit, mit einem guten Charakter und immer bereit zu spielen. Er liebt das Wasser und das Schwimmen im Fluss. Er hat ein wunderschönes schokoladenfarbenes Fell und ein lebendiges und intelligentes Aussehen. Er ist ein Vater mit starken Genen und einem fröhlichen und verspielten Geist. Er vererbt seinen wunderschönen eleganten Körper. Viele seiner Welpen therapieren jugendliche Menschen. 

Shining Steel

Steel ist unser geerdeter, männlicher Senior Labrador. Er ist schon lange bei uns und ist der Vater vieler unserer Würfe. Er hat ein großes Herz und ist die Vaterfigur, die für alle unsere Hunde, sowie auch für die anderen Zuchtrüden, wie eine Bezugs-person. Er ist von der Farbe anthrazit/charcoal und schön strukturiert. Er könnte jeden Gegner einschüchtern, aber seine Natur als guter Vater macht ihn von allen geachtet, ohne jemals seine Kraft einzusetzen. Wenn die Mütter ihre tägliche Runde machen, ersetzt er sie, um auf die Welpen aufzupassen und sich um sie zu kümmern. 

Yaquim

Yaquim ist unser Prinz in silber. Ein Exemplar von großer Intelligenz und Unermüdlichkeit. Sein Fell ist flauschig im Griff. Wie alle unsere Labradors in silver mit großem Scharfsinn begabt. Er ist immer bereit, anderen das beizubringen, was er zuerst verstehen kann. Wenn Steel den Ball nicht findet, zeigt Yaquim ihn, und führt Steel immer wieder zum Ball, bis er ihn findet. Yaquim ist sehr ausgeglichen und arbeitswillig. Seine Nachkommen sind in der Blindenführschule und bei tollen Familien zu Hause.

Moon

Mystic Moon ist unser Labrador in weiss. Sein Gesicht ist durch die schwarze Pigmentierung schön umrissen und seine kräftige Struktur hat perfekt abgegrenzte Muskeln. Wir nennen ihn "Mysitc Moon", weil er bei unseren Waldspaziergängen immer wieder Figuren in alten Baumstämmen, Hirschkäfer und vieles mehr findet. Sobald er seine Schätze gefunden hat, führt er uns hin, um all seine Entdeckungen zu teilen. Er ist jederzeit freundlich und hilfsbereit. Seine Kinder sind in der Menschensuche, als Blindenführhunde, Therapiehunde und bei liebenswerten Familien zu Hause.

© 2018 Amar Labradors 

+39 339 426 84 94 

info@amar-labradors.com

Amar Labradors, Cascina Americana 452, 15071 Carpeneto

IVA 01958540062 

  • Facebook - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Instagram - Schwarzer Kreis
  • YouTube - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Facebook - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon